Slimvolume Poster Publication 2003

Slimvolume Poster Publication 2003 includes new work by Marcus Amm, Karla Black, Simon Bloor, Ruth Claxton, Lawrence Corby, Kate Davis, Elise Ferguson, Alex Frost, Alex Graham, Richard Hughes, Lynn Hynd, Gareth Jones, Craig Kucia, Francis Lamb, Christopher Landoni, Caroline de Lannoy, Camilla Løw, Colin Lowe and Roddy Thomson, Lorna Macintyre, Sara MacKillop, Peter McDonald, Mark Pearson, Alex Pollard, Martin Poyner, James Pyman, Eva Rothschild, Nike Savvas, Slimvolume, Michael Stumpf, Toby Webster, Christopher Wraith, Gregor Wright, and Toby Ziegler.

Softback, loose-bound, print portfolio, 420mm x 297mm.

Cover designed by Ian Gabb.

Produced in an edition of 150.

Not for sale. This publication was given to recipients nominated by the participating artists.